Cours d'anglais gratuitsRecevoir 1 leçon gratuite chaque semaine // Créer un test
Connectez-vous !

Cliquez ici pour vous connecter
Nouveau compte
Des millions de comptes créés.

100% gratuit !
[Avantages]

Comme des milliers de personnes, recevez gratuitement chaque semaine une leçon d'anglais !

- Accueil
- Aide/Contact
- Accès rapides
- Lire cet extrait
- Livre d'or
- Nouveautés
- Plan du site
- Presse
- Recommander
- Signaler un bug
- Traduire cet extrait
- Webmasters
- Lien sur votre site

> Nos sites :
-Jeux gratuits
-Nos autres sites

<< Retour au forum

CLIQUEZ ICI POUR REPONDRE A CE SUJET

Message de grabuge posté le 2004-12-19 18:23:46 (S | E | F | I)
Hello,
I've been learning english since only two months. My English improves because I work hardly but I don't know how learn it now. I have learned all the grammar lessons and made a lot of exercices moreover I have a regular English correspondant.
But today, I've the feeling that I don't progress rapidly.
Could you give me some advices ?

Thank you very much for your help

-------------------
Edité par bridg le 19-12-2004 18:55
english only

Réponse: re:Comment apprendre seule de flo-flo, postée le 2004-12-19 21:58:14 (S | E)
Hello Grabuge,sorry but I think you made a little mistake.I've been learning English since only two months.I would have said I 've been learning English For only two months.
Really? for only two months hey it's good!!!congratulation!!!
Continu like that and in a few month it's you who will give us advices.
See you

Réponse: re:Comment apprendre seule de gewurz, postée le 2004-12-19 22:07:51 (S | E)
Hello Grabuge,
to keep improving your english, read english books. You'll see, with four unknown words a page, you'll learn at least a thousand words a book.
It's a good way to familiarize yourself with this language.
A delighted reader.

Réponse: re:Comment apprendre seule de dexnoo1, postée le 2004-12-21 01:22:33 (S | E)
Hello!!